Another day, another book

Another day, another book
Yes!, I’ve just finished the Rule of Four that I started a while ago, and I have to say that I’ve kept the same comforting and happy feeling that I had back then when I posted that I was surprised to see how much I was enjoying the book this time, after the dissapoinment I got years ago when I read the story for the first time. I’ve found the book really interesting and absorbing. So I’m really glad I gave the book a second chance!
And now that the story is over, and the month is brand new, I have lots of titles to choose from. Of course I’ll continue with The last Dickens. The story’s great, so I really want to spend more time reading it. I’m also the proud reader-to-be of The cementery of Prague by Umberto Eco, and the other day I got all courious about the original story of Little House on the Praire written by Laura Ingalls, so I got the whole collection of the nine books and I can’t wait to start with them. So… lots of happy readings are waiting for me!

Author: The Traveling Book Club by Nora Vasconcelos

I'm a born writer and a journalist who loves books so much that can't live without them.

Leave a Reply

