A short three-month comment

Three months postaweek anniversary!
Hey there!, this is just a short comment to celebrate with you my three months posting once a week.
My blog is fairly new, as I started it in August last year, but getting the commitment to take care of it every week has been realy fascinating.
I’ve learned a lot about blogging and I’ve been enjoying meeting new people and learning about what other people write.
Thinking about the topics I post every week keeps my mind happy and this talking about books has taken me back to some old books I read some time ago which I liked a lot and now I want to share with you all.
From time to time I even suffer form one or two “book attacks”. This is because there are so many books I want to talk about it at the same time and tons of ideas come to my mind and it’s hard sometimes for me to decide which comment will go first, and which one will go later. But, in the end, the whole experience is awesome! So, I’m totally ready for the next three months!
To all of you out there, happy blogging!

Author: The Traveling Book Club by Nora Vasconcelos

I'm a born writer and a journalist who loves books so much that can't live without them.

3 thoughts on “A short three-month comment”

  1. Exceptional writing. Would you mind me posting a link of this post on my blog? It will be helpful to my viewers as well.And yes i have bookmarked your site thetravelingbookclub.wordpress.com .

Leave a Reply

