Happy birthday Traveling Book Club!

First Anniversary!
Yes! Happy birthday Traveling Book Club. Today is the very first anniversary of my blog and I’m absolutely thrill about it!
It’s being an amazing year, learning about blogging, sharing experiences, embracing my dear books, thinking about new topics and finding ways to make my blog a pleasant place to go.
I’ve learned about how important is the way the blog looks, I’ve enjoyed chosing the photos that go with each one of the posts, I’ve even entered the social media adventure, taking The Traveling Book Club to a new step, although, I’m still pretty new on this. Through the good times and the bad times, I’ve managed to remain commited to posting regularly all this year after a rough start during the first months. Thanks to that I’ve happily seen how my blog keeps growing, how the ideas keep on flowing in my head, and how I get anxious for the day of the week on which I’ll be able to post my next comment.
For all of this reasons, today’s a celebration day!

Author: The Traveling Book Club by Nora Vasconcelos

I'm a born writer and a journalist who loves books so much that can't live without them.

2 thoughts on “Happy birthday Traveling Book Club!”

  1. Congratulations, Nora!
    Keep up with this excellent blog that remind us every week of the beauty of the books and invites to get deeper into the extraordinary journey that reading is.

Leave a Reply

